Your regional contact

Australia

Name: Stefan Lober

Tel.: +61-3-9264-4244

Email: Stefan.Lober@bmw.com.au

Belgium

Name: Anthony Masselis

Tel.: +32 38 90 97 92 

Email: Anthony.Masselis@bmw.be

Bulgaria

Name: Ionut Batu

Tel.: +40-730-602-227

Email: Ionut.Batu@bmwgroup.com

Canada

Name: Norm Wells

Tel.: +1 905 428 50 38

Email: Norm.Wells@bmwgroup.ca

China

Name: Bruce Lee

Tel.: +86-10-6184-1245

Email: Bruce.Lee@bmw.com

Germany

Name: Roland Velten 

Tel.: +49-89-382-71873

Email: Roland.Velten@bmw-motorrad.de

France

Name: Julien Duval

Tel.: +06-07-82-68.00

Email: Julien.Duval@bmw.fr

Greece

Name: Giannis Doulgeridis

Tel.: +30 69 75 888 333

Email: Giannis.Doulgeridis@bmw.gr

Italy

Name: Sonia Mancini

Tel.: +39 02 51 610 131

Email: sonia.mancini@bmw.it

Netherlands

Name: Tom Croijmans

Tel.: +31 (0) 6 22 66 07 99

Email: Tom.Croijmans@bmw.nl

Nordics

Name: Carlos Cabrera

Tel.: +46-8-470-6015

Email: Carlos.a.Cabrera@bmw.se

Austria

Name: Rudolf Pfisterer

Tel.: +43-676-83830825

Email: Rudolf.Pfisterer@bmwgroup.at

Poland

Name: Karol Kostrzewa

Tel.: +48 608 340 948

Email: Karol.Kostrzewa@bmw.pl

Portugal

Name: Carlos Martins

Tel.: +351 214 873 086

Email: Carlos.Martins@bmw.pt

Romania

Name: Ionut Batu

Tel.: +40-730-602-227

Email: Ionut.Batu@bmwgroup.com

Russia

Name: Vladimir Tchaykovskiy

Tel.: +7 495 795 2906

Email: Vladimir.Tchaykovskiy@bmw.com

Switzerland

Name: Hans Steinbach 

Tel.: +41-58-269-1297

Email: Hans.Steinbach@bmw.ch

Slovakia

Name: Marek Malatinec

Tel.: +421-2-321 411-82

Email: Marek.Malatinec@bmwgroup.com

Slovenia

Name: Samo Trpin

Tel.: +386-1-58673-35

Email: Samo.ST.Trpin@bmwgroup.com

Spain

Name: Carlos Martinez Fernandez

Tel.: +34 91 33 505 79

Email: Carlos.martinezfernandez@bmw.es

Czech Republic

Name: Petr Krajca

Tel.: +420-739-601-161

Email: Petr.Krajca@bmwgroup.com

Hungary

Name: Balazs Zambo

Tel.: +36-20-9807-528

Email: Balazs.Zambo@bmw.hu

United Kingdom

Name: Martyn Graham 

Tel.: +44-207-171-1003

Email: Martyn.Graham@bmwgroup.com

United States

Name: Keith Wilson

Tel.: +1 248 472 67 86

Email: Keith.Wilson@bmwna.com

Frequently asked questions

What authority vehicles does BMW Motorrad Special Customers offer?

Current product portfolio of the R1250RT-P, F750GS-P, and F850GS-P.

How long does it take for deployment vehicles to be delivered?

We ask for your understanding that delivery times may vary depending on the model.

Are there also additional options to individualise a motorcycle beyond the variants available from the factory?

Depending on the specifications, we strive to adapt vehicles to your needs.

Get in touch with us

Any questions?

Would you like to learn more about our authority models, training programmes, services or our rider's equipment? We will be glad to advise you.

Get in touch now
spinner